Faculty & Staff

Home » About » Faculty & Staff

We are blessed with a highly-qualified, dynamic, loving faculty and staff who are flexible enough to adjust to all of the continual challenges within an educational system, who coordinate together to meet the needs of our students, and who understand the challenges that our students face in our evolving world.  Our staff prepares our students well for life beyond St. Agnes.

St. Agnes Office Staff

Jill Lucia. Principal
jlucia@csdo.org

Ana Kelley, Administrative Assistant
akelley@csdo.org

St. Agnes Office Faculty

Preschool

Director: Ms. Sciacqua
lsciacqua@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Delucchi

Kindergarten

Teacher: Mrs. Irwin
airwin@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Villano

1st Grade

Teacher: Mrs. Mallare
amallare@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Merletti

2nd Grade

Teacher: Ms. Sacco  
ksacco@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. O’Brien

3rd Grade

Teacher: Ms. Van Heel
tvanheel@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Cambero

4th Grade

Teacher: Ms. Audas
taudas@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Barrett

5th Grade

Teacher: Ms. McGee
bmcgee@csdo.org
Assistant: Mrs. Fernando

6th Grade /
Middle School Science

Teacher: Ms. Hill    
khill@csdo.org
Assistant: Mrs. DeMaria

7th Grade /
Middle School Language Arts

Teacher: Ms. Papetti
pPapetti@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Mercado

8th Grade /
Middle School Social Studies

Teacher: Mr. Sheridan
jsheridan@csdo.org
Assistant: Mrs. Wright

Middle School Math

Teacher: Mrs. DeMaria
edemaria@csdo.org

Teacher: Ms. Mercado
gmercado@csdo.org

Music / Technology

Teacher: Mr. Hamerson Gil
hgil@csdo.org

Spanish

Teacher: Sra. Reyes
rhernandez@csdo.org

Library

Ms. Cesca
jcesca@csdo.org

Counselor

Ms. Layton
jlayton@csdo.org

Resource

Ms. Moore
pmoore@csdo.org

Ms. McDonald
pmcdonald@csdo.org

P.E.

Teacher: Ms. Timms 
ttimms@csdo.org